半定制西装

订购流程

在即将上线的Derby网上商城,您会发现,购买半定制西装从未有过如此简单,您只需要按照下面的说明步骤,点几下鼠标,就可以在一个星期之内收到量身定制的西装。

1

来Derby门店感受下

Derby的门店在中环威灵顿街,营业时间是周一至周日,每天早上10点到晚上9点。无论是一整天繁忙的工作之后,还是在难得轻松的周末,我们的专业服务团队都欢迎您随时过来Derby门店看看,和我们聊聊您的需要以及要求。除此以外,Derby门店内也有多款成品西装、衬衣和配饰系列可供您挑选。

2

了解半定制西装流程

在店内,您还可以与我们的专业服务团队讨论西装的尺寸、修改等等问题。您可以在这一过程中切身体会到到Derby与其他西装定制店的区别及优势。经过了与Derby团队的沟通,在线上定制西装的时候就更容易方便了!

3

在线购买

即将上线 订阅Derby网站推送,就可以随时了解Derby网上商城上线的最新消息了!在Derby网上商城上线之前,您也可以随时去逛Derby在中环威灵顿街的门店,门店将一直照常营业。

4

坐等西装上门

正式上线之后,您在Derby网上商城订购的西装都将在一周内收到,从此不再有传统西装定制需要多次去门店试身及取衣的烦恼。

Semi-Tailor

HOW IT WILL WORK

As soon as the Derby online store is live, shopping for a semi-tailored suit won’t get much easier. Follow the below instructions and you could have a suit, tailored to your requirements and delivered to you within a week, in a matter of clicks.

1

come and say hi

You can visit Derby Suit & Tailoring on Wellington Street for a chat with our friendly staff, or have a browse of the specially curated selection of off the rack suits, shirts and accessories. The store is open from 10am till 9pm Monday to Sunday, giving you plenty of opportunity to pop in after work or during the weekend.

2

LEARN ABOUT THE PROCESS

Once in store you can talk to the Derby team about sizing, alterations and how Derby differs from other suit companies. You can also ask the team about their plans to make it easy for you to do custom orders online.

3

BUYING ONLINE​

COMING SOON Subscribe to the Derby Newsletter and stay tuned for more information on when the online store will go live. Until then head down to the store on Wellington Street where it as business as usual.

4

be set TO BET

When the online store is live, within a week Derby will be able to deliver your suit to your door, saving you the hassle of multiple trips.