关于我们

设计哲学

日常生活纵然庸庸碌碌,内心却始终呼唤突破世界的平凡,但是那一份奢求渴望却总是让钱包遭遇不可承受之重;而寻觅到一套裁剪得体、价格相宜的品质西装常常如同大海捞针。正是鉴于这样的现状,才诞生了Derby西装定制的概念。我们的目标:为男士提供价美可承担的高档品质西装,无需抢银行便能轻松拥有的简奢。我们提供的半定制西装服务,让您可以用非常划算的价格拥有一套合身妥帖的高档西装。不仅如此,我们也尽力简化了流程,帮您省去了多次去门店试身的烦恼。Derby网上商城上线后,我们将会把您的服装尺寸资料保存在资料库中,下一次购买的时候只需要简单点击几次,您的个人定制西装便很快就会送货上门了!

为什么选择Derby?

除了能在人群中获得「最佳衣着奖」之外,以下还是您必须选择Derby定制西装的原因:

速度、速度、速度!
普通的定制西装一般需要3-4周,还需要去店里试身2-3次。在香港这样的繁忙城市,如果可以1周便拿到定制西装,您还在等什么呢?

平而不凡,价宜物美
一套好的西装应当合身得体,而一套合身得体的西装还需讲究细节完美。对于如何将西装做到细节完美,Derby得心应手。无论是适应亚洲漫长夏季的半截衬里,还是为顾客采购到的特别纽扣,还是特别形状的扣眼,还是奢华的面料,Derby都为顾客心领神会、思虑周到,专注为您做最好、最合适的西装,在追求细节和客户体验方面做到极致。在Derby,我们的顾客永远排在首位,我们也一直在努力,确保让客户能够以最优惠的价格买到最优质的西装。

所见即所得
传统来说,购买定制西装存在的风险是:在看到成品以前,您永远不知道您买到了什么样的西装,只能够通过裁缝过去的制作的西装成品来猜测。而最终定制完成的西装也往往并非如您所想。但是在Derby,我们着手建立规格和标准,推动改变了这一切。在您购买之前,一套西装的品质和规格的标准便已经确立了。至于西装额外还需要哪些装饰,我们全交由您决定。

无论是在我们门店定制,还是在我们的网上商城上线后在线定制,Derby的半定制西装只需要3天时间即可完成。也就是说,您只需要在网上点击几下,一套合身得体的西装便为您准备好了。在Derby,让裁剪不再复杂。

About Derby

PHILOSOPHY

This world is a busy place, luxury items can be tough on the wallet, and finding the time to get a great suit tailored at an affordable price is near impossible. From this frustration, the idea of Derby Suit and Tailoring was born. Giving men across Asia the chance to own a piece of luxury without breaking the bank was our mission, and thanks to our semi-tailoring service, you can now get a suit that looks great and fits perfectly, without the hassle of multiple fittings. As soon as the online store is live, your details will also be saved onto our database so the next time you want to make a purchase, you can do it in just a few clicks, right here!

WHY DERBY?

Besides being the best dressed guy at the track, here are some other reasons why you should choose Derby when purchasing your next suit.

PACE 
A tailored suit usually takes 3-4 weeks to make and requires 2-3 fittings.Why wait in a busy city like Hong Kong when you can have a suit tailored to fit in just 1 week?

AFFORDABLE LUXURY

A good suit means a good fit, and a good fit comes down to the detail. Derby know how to do detail. Whether it be the half-lining that is a lot more forgiving during the long Asian summers, or the specially sourced buttons, custom button holes, and luxury fabrics, they really understand what goes into making a good suit. Our customers are our number one priority so we want to ensure we give our customers the best quality for the best price.

WINNING RESULTS
Buying a tailored suit can be risky business. You never know what you’re getting until you see the finished product. This means you can only base your expectations on the tailors past work. Tailored suits often don't turn out the way you want, but with Derby you already have a gauge of the quality and fit before you have to commit to a purchase. Bells and whistles - we leave up to you.

A semi-tailored suit can take just 3 days to make whether you visit the store, or use our online service once activated. This means a suit tailored to your specific measurements could be ready in just a few clicks. At Derby we want to take the complications out of tailoring.