“一个男人应当看起来精心挑选了自己的衣着、穿着端正、然后就把服装的事儿忘得一干二净的样子。” – 赫迪雅曼

在线定制Derby西装

即将上线
Derby网上商城的在线西装定制服务即将上线,很快就可以在网上订购为您特别量身定制的Derby西装了!快来逛逛Derby网上商城,发现更多惊喜!只需简单几步,便能轻松拥有您的个人定制西装。现在就订阅推送,获取Derby网上商城的最新消息吧!

1

逛Derby门店

想了解Derby西装究竟有哪些独特优势吗?来逛位于中环威灵顿街的Derby门店,您就会得到答案。我们友善的专业服务团队随时欢迎您的到来。在这里,您不仅可以亲手触摸、感受三十多种不同的面料,也可以了解到西装的款式,还可以获得乐于助人的Derby店员的详细解答,让您了解在Derby,都可以为您提供哪些裁剪式样。

2

个人化定制

除了了解Derby都有哪些衣形样式之外,您还可以与我们友好的Derby店员交流西装的各种风格装饰。无论是要让袖子短一点,还是需要在哪里添加特别的扣饰,或是在哪里增加一些个人风格的点缀,Derby的专业服务团队都将细心聆听您的意见,并为您提供适当的指导和建议。

3

创建您的客户资料档案

即将上线
Derby网上商城正式运行后,您可以在这里购买西装、衬衣、外套和西裤,无需出门,便可在Derby网上商城买齐您日常所需的品质西装。Derby会为您创建专属的客户资料档案,记载您的衣服尺寸,以备下次购买时使用。

4

省时神器

Derby商城在线下单成功以后,一周内您的Derby定制西装就会送上门了!省去了去店里取西装的时间,再也无惧繁忙的工作周。而在门店内购买的服装,则需要您亲自去店内取。

Instagram

Latest posts

“A man should look as if he has bought his clothes with intelligence, put them on with care and then forgotten all about them.” – Hardy Amies

PURCHASING DERBY ONLINE

COMING SOON
Very soon it will be possible for you to order your specially crafted Derby suits online. In preparation for this, you can scroll this site and read about how it will work in four easy steps. Subscribe today and Derby will keep you updated on the progress!

1

visit the shop

If you haven't had the chance to visit the Derby shop on Wellington Street, head down to check our off the rack section, feel a selection of over 30 fabrics, see the styles up close, then ask our friendly team about the tailoring options available.

2

get fitted

Once you have a better understanding of the shape and fit of the Derby suit, you can let us know what finishings you want. Whether that be shorter arms, special buttons or something else that gives your suit a touch of personal style, our Derby team will guide you through the process, providing suggestions where needed.

3

CREATE YOUR PROFILE

Once the online store is up and running, it will be possible for you to purchase your next suit, shirt, jacket or pants online. The Derby team will create a profile under your name, upload your specifications, and storing them for next time.

4

save time

After buying online your tailored Derby clothes can be delivered to your home within a week, saving you a trip to collect during the busy work week. For all in store purchases, you will need to head down and collect.

Instagram

Latest posts